Chattanooga-LaFayette Emmaus Community












































2017 Board of Directors

This board serves from January to December each year.


Board of Directors

Name

Phone

Email

Spiritual Director

Ben Matherly

(423) 667-6184

SpiritualDirector@clemmaus.org

Asst. Spiritual Director

Charlie Harrison

(423) 883-2774

AsstSpiritualDirector@clemmaus.org

Community Lay Director

Rich Farlik

(423) 855-5278

LayDirector@clemmaus.org

Asst. Lay Director

Clint Cooper

(423) 779-7571

AsstLayDirector@clemmaus.org

Secretary

Katie Snow

(423) 802-5082

Secretary@clemmaus.org

Treasurer

Steve Thayer

(423) 602-4393

Treasurer@clemmaus.org

Agape Letters

Kim Ellis

(423) 314-7857

AgapeLetters@clemmaus.org

Agape Gifts

Penny Watne

(423) 805-0879

AgapeGifts@clemmaus.org

Worship (Sponsor's Hour, Gatherings)

Tom Southerland
Marilyn Southerland

(423) 475-7921

Worship@clemmaus.org

Kitchen

TBD

Kitchen@clemmaus.org

Literature

Martha Payne

(423) 316-0606

Literature@clemmaus.org

Registrar

Candy Royer

(423) 667-9005

Registrar@clemmaus.org

Logistics

Jay Clark

(423) 718-5483

Logistics@clemmaus.org

Team Selection

Sandye Helms
Joyce Meffert

(423) 774-1105
(423) 645-6733

TeamSelection@clemmaus.org

Chrysalis Registrar

Sandi Brock

(423) 240-5586

Chrysalis@clemmaus.org

72 Hour Prayer Vigil

Mandi Thurmond

(423) 902-4853

PrayerVigil@clemmaus.org

Past Lay Director

Damon Riggs

(423) 779-4201

PastLayDirector@clemmaus.org



Non-Board Support

Name

Phone

Email

Music

Marcia Phillips

(423) 309-0128

Music@clemmaus.org

Gathering Supplies

Kristy McNeal

(423) 468-0852

Supplies@clemmaus.org

Sponsorship

Keith Sands

(423) 322-3310

Sponsorship@clemmaus.org

Communication / Newsletter

Rhonda Keith

(423) 618-7234

Newsletter@clemmaus.org

Web Coordinator

Mike Payne

(423) 313-4401

Webmaster@clemmaus.org