Chattanooga-LaFayette Emmaus Community












































2018 Board of Directors

This board serves from January to December each year.


Board of Directors

Name

Phone

Email

Spiritual Director

Ben Matherly

(423) 667-6184

SpiritualDirector@clemmaus.org

Asst. Spiritual Director

TBD

AsstSpiritualDirector@clemmaus.org

Community Lay Director

Clint Cooper

(423) 779-7571

LayDirector@clemmaus.org

Asst. Lay Director

Rick Hamill

(423) 421-0885

AsstLayDirector@clemmaus.org

Secretary

Susie Gilley

(423) 290-3948

Secretary@clemmaus.org

Treasurer

Ed Nanney

(423) 645-7920

Treasurer@clemmaus.org

Agape Letters

Kim Ellis

(423) 314-7857

AgapeLetters@clemmaus.org

Worship (Sponsor's Hour, Gatherings)

Tom Southerland
Marilyn Southerland

(423) 475-7921

Worship@clemmaus.org

Kitchen

Jerry Shook

(423)-260-0583

Kitchen@clemmaus.org

Literature

Martha Payne

(423) 316-0606

Literature@clemmaus.org

Registrar

Candy Royer

(423) 667-9005

Registrar@clemmaus.org

Logistics

Jay Clark

(423) 718-5483

Logistics@clemmaus.org

Team Selection

Sandye Helms
Joyce Meffert

(423) 774-1105
(423) 645-6733

TeamSelection@clemmaus.org

Chrysalis Registrar

Susan Crocker

(423) 718-1852

Chrysalis@clemmaus.org

72 Hour Prayer Vigil

Kim McDonald

(423) 432-2329

PrayerVigil@clemmaus.org

Past Lay Director

Rich Farlik

(423) 855-5278

PastLayDirector@clemmaus.org



Non-Board Support

Name

Phone

Email

Agape Gifts

Penny Watne

(423) 805-0879

AgapeGifts@clemmaus.org

Music

Marcia Phillips

(423) 309-0128

Music@clemmaus.org

Gathering Supplies

Kristy McNeal

(423) 468-0852

Supplies@clemmaus.org

Sponsorship

Keith Sands

(423) 322-3310

Sponsorship@clemmaus.org

Communication / Newsletter

Rhonda Keith

(423) 618-7234

Newsletter@clemmaus.org

Web Coordinator

Mike Payne

(423) 313-4401

Webmaster@clemmaus.org